V/A - "Punk Goes Pop Vol.7" CD

型番 FRL30203
販売価格 2,180円(内税)

2017年Fearless Recordsリリース

Fearless Recordsの大人気カバー・コンピレーション・シリーズ"Punk Goes Pop"の第7弾が3年ぶりにリリース!今回はSTATE CHAMPS、SEAWAY、GRAYSCALE、BOSTON MANORといったポップ・パンク勢からDANCE GAVIN DANCE、THE AMITY AFFLICTION、CAPSIZEらも参加した豪華内容!


Track Listing //
01. State Champs - Stitches (originally performed by Shawn Mendes)
02. Dance Gavin Dance - That's What I Like (originally performed by Bruno Mars)
03. New Years Day - Gangsta (originally performed by Kehlani)
04. The Amity Affliction - Can't Feel My Face (originally performed by The Weeknd)
05. Andy Black (ft. Juliet Simms) - When We Were Young- (originally performed by Adele)
06. Grayscale - Love Yourself (originally performed by Justin Bieber)
07. Capsize - Fake Love (originally performed by Drake)
08. Boston Manor - Heathens (originally performed by Twenty One Pilots)
09. Eat Your Heart Out - Shape Of You (originally performed by Ed Sheeran)
10. The Plot In You - Let It Go (originally performed by James Bay)
11. Ice Nine Kills - I Don't Wanna Live Forever (originally performed by ZAYN & Taylor Swift)
12. Seaway - Closer (originally performed by The Chainsmokers (feat. Halsey))
13. Too Close To Touch - In The Name Of Love (originally performed by Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha)

Your recent history



Best sellers

Other page