envy - "Recitation" LP

型番 TRR168
販売価格 3,480円(内税)

2010年Temporary Residenceリリース



Track Listing //
01. Guidance
02. Last Hours Of Eternity
03. Rain Clouds Running In A Holy Night
04.Pieces Of The Moon I Weaved
05. Light And Solitude
06. Dreams Coming To An End
07. Incomplete
08. Worn Heels And The Hands We Hold
09. A Hint And The Incapacity
10. A Breath Clad In Happiness
11. 0 And 1
12. Your Hand

Your recent history



Best sellers

Other page